Current Page:Home > Research Personnel

Research Personnel

 

The Laboratory makes great emphasis on team construction and personnel training, and focuses on creating relaxing and harmonious atmosphere, rigorous and earnest attitude and active innovation research environment. The Laboratory has formed a highly qualified and optimized academic team and has a group of dedicated and creative  excellent talents.
Members of CAS    7                     1000 Talents Program    2+2
The Chang Jiang Scholar Program 6  1000 Young Talents Program  7
Distinguished Young Scholar of NSFC 16
The Laboratory makes great emphasis on team construction and personnel training, and focuses on creating relaxing and harmonious atmosphere, rigorous and earnest attitude and active innovation research environment. The Laboratory has formed a highly qualified and optimized academic team and has a group of dedicated and creative  excellent talents.

Membersof CAS    6                                              1000 Talents Program    3+2

The Chang Jiang Scholar Program  6                   1000 Young Talents Program  9

Distinguished Young Scholar of NSFC 15

Members of CAS
Name E-mail Name E-mail
Khi-Rui TSAI(1913-2016) krtsai@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao-Wu TIAN zwtian@xmu.edu.cn
Qian-Er ZHANG qezhang@xmu.edu.cn
Hui-Lin WAN hlwan@xmu.edu.cn
Lan-Sun ZHENG lszheng@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong-Qun TIAN zqtian@xmu.edu.cn
Shi-Gang SUN sgsun@xmu.edu.cn


Researchers
Name E-mail Name E-mail
Catalysis
Ming-Shu CHEN chenms@xmu.edu.cn
Gang FU gfu@xmu.edu.cn
Wen-Jing HONG whong@xmu.edu.cn
Chuan-Jing HUANG huangcj@xmu.edu.cn
Hong-Gang LIAO hgliao@xmu.edu.cn
Hui-Lin WAN hlwan@xmu.edu.cn
Ye WANG wangye@xmu.edu.cn
Wei-Zheng WENG wzweng@xmu.edu.cn
Long-Wu YE longwuye@xmu.edu.cn
You-Zhu YUAN yzyuan@xmu.edu.cn
Qing-Hong ZHANG zhangqh@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao-Hui ZHOU zhzhou@xmu.edu.cn
Hong-Ping ZHU hpzhu@xmu.edu.cn
Theoretical Chemistry
Ze-Xing CAO zxcao@xmu.edu.cn
Jun CHENG chengjun@xmu.edu.cn
Wan-Zhen Liang liangwz@xmu.edu.cn
Xin LU xinlu@xmu.edu.cn
Pei-Feng SU supi@xmu.edu.cn
Wei WU weiwu@xmu.edu.cn
Yi ZHAO yizhao@xmu.edu.cn
Qian-Er ZHANG qezhang@xmu.edu.cn
Jun ZHU jun.zhu@xmu.edu.cn
Biophysical Chemistry
Jin-Hao GAO jhgao@xmu.edu.cn
Shou-Fa Han shoufa@xmu.edu.cn
Xu HOU houx@xmu.edu.cn
Lei REN renlei@xmu.edu.cn
Chuan-Lliu WU chlwu@xmu.edu.cn
Wei-Tai Wu wuwtxmu@xmu.edu.cn
Chao-Yong YANG cyyang@xmu.edu.cn
Electrochemistry
Quan-Feng DONG qfdong@xmu.edu.cn
Jian-Feng LI li@xmu.edu.cn
Chang-Jian LIN cjlin@xmu.edu.cn
Bing-Wei MAO bwmao@xmu.edu.cn
Bin REN bren@xmu.edu.cn
Shi-Gang SUN sgsun@xmu.edu.cn
Na TIAN tnsd@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao-Wu TIAN zwtian@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong-Qun TIAN zqtian@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao-Hui WANG zhwang@xmu.edu.cn
De-Yin WU dywu@xmu.edu.cn
Yong YANG yyang@xmu.edu.cn
Dong-Ping ZHAN dpzhan@xmu.edu.cn
Jin-Bao ZHAO jbzhao@xmu.edu.cn
Jian-Zhang ZHOU jzzhou@xmu.edu.cn
Zhi-You ZHOU zhouzy@xmu.edu.cn
Structural Chemistry
Wei-Wei CAI wwcai@xmu.edu.cn
Xiao-Yu CAO xcao@xmu.edu.cn
Zhong CHEN chenz@jingxian.xmu.edu.cn
Xiang-Jian KONG xjkong@xmu.edu.cn
La-Sheng LONG lslong@xmu.edu.cn
Yuan-Zhi TAN yuanzhi_tan@xmu.edu.cn
Zi-Chao TANG zctang@xmu.edu.cn
Hai-Ping XIA hpxia@xmu.edu.cn
Su-Yuan XIE syxie@xmu.edu.cn
Zhao-Xiong XIE zxxie@xmu.edu.cn
Hai-Chao XU haichao.xu@xmu.edu.cn
Lan-Sun ZHENG lszheng@xmu.edu.cn
Nan-Feng ZHENG nfzheng@xmu.edu.cn